2022-23 EEA Nominations

Nominatiosn must be recieved in the EEA Office no later than 5:00pm on December 1, 2022. Nominations must be sent to Debbie Nicholson through District mail, U.S. mail, or scan the form (from November 1, 2022 Viewpoint) form and email to dnickleson@washingtonea.org.

EEA Vice President

  • Amy Frost--Lynwood High School

EEA Treasurer

EEA Delegate to WEA Representative Assembly (Up to 26 Delegates)

  • Nicole Harreld--Mountlake Terrace Elementary
  • Christina Duff--Oak Heights Elementary
  • Robin Larson--Terrace Park Elementary
  • Elizabeth Donnelley--Terrace Park Elementary
  • Jeni Largent--Beverly Elementary
  • Lisa Shearer--College Place Elementary
  • Nancy Paine--Substitute
  • Gail Yampol-- Substitute
  • Stephanie Lee-Henning--Mountlake Terrace High School
  • Aruna Ganasen--Cedar Way Elementary
  • Rebecca Heckinger--Edmonds Woodway High School
  • Brienne Townsend--Edmonds Woodway High School

2022-23 Association Nomination Form

Please use the form below to nominate someone you know is interested in running for

  • EEA vice president
  • EEA treasurer
  • EEA Delegate to the WEA-RA

It is okay to nominate yourself, but if you do nominate someone else, please check that they are okay being nominated for the position. This will prevent many ackward surprises, communications, otherand situations.

I, ______________________________________, am an Edmonds EA memberin good standing and nominate _______________________________________ (name of nominee) for EEA vice president / EEA treasurer / EEA Delegate to the WEA-RA. (include only positions and names of nominees).

This form must be received in the EEA office no later than 5:00 p.m. on December 1, 2022. Return to Debbie Nickolson at EEA through District mail,US Mail, or scan the form to dnickolson@washingtonea.org.