Last Name First Name Email Description
Arnold Ann
Ball Helen
Bevans Stephanie stephanie.bevans@frontier.com
Brantigan Nanna
Burson Ken kvbh56@gmail.com
Clark Jeff jeffcl@runbox.com Certified in mathematics and middle school mathematics
Culbert Laurette culbertl@edmonds.wednet.edu
Daniels Ned ned_daniels@hotmail.com
Dedrick Katherine DedrickK@edmonds.wednet.edu I have taught all grade levels, but really love elem. and middle schoo
Dreyer Aleath (Ali) dreyera@edmonds.wednet.edu I am a science major, but I enjoy math and elementary education.
Hansen Laurel hansenlna2@aol.com Does not go to Brier or Madrona
Higgins Karen
James Richard jamesri@edmonds.wednet.edu USMC vet, WWU MiT grad; Social Studies, adding English, Science
Lundberg Ron rrlund4@juno.com Only takes high school jobs.
MacWilliams Janet kmac1471@frontier.com I will teach Spanish. I find ASL,Japanese,and German languages fascin
Mercado Mark mercadom@edmonds.wednet.edu Credentialed in secondary science & social studies. Will sub in any se
Nelson (Mary) Jane jnknst@gmail.com
Ormond Thomas tom.ormond@gmail.com
Pierce Connie Secondary
Pozzi Clint
Stevens Bonnie Secondary
Storm-Carroll Michelle
Stremiz Ruth
Yukimura Hinda deer_dancing@hotmail.com Spanish, ELL