EEA Executive Board 2019-2020

The EEA Executive Board is comprised of four elected officers and eight board members elected by the Building Representatives in October. Executive Board meetings are held monthly, usually the second Tuesday of the month.

Andi Nofziger-Meadows, President
EEA Office, on leave from Mountlake Terrace High School

Amy Frost, Vice President
Lynnwood High School

Christina Duff, Secretary
Oak Heights Elementary

Dan Gossett, Treasurer
College Place Middle School

Jan (Chieh)Chang
Primary Rep
Westgate Elementary

Cassie Brickell
Intermediate Rep
Madrona K-8

Lisa Shearer
Middle School Rep

College Place Middle School

Brienne Townsend
High School Rep

Edmonds Woodway High School
Meaghan Veysey
Specialist Rep

Kanoe Vierra
Educator of Color Rep
Scriber Lake High School
Nancy Paine
Substitute Teachers Association
Thom Garrard and Rebecca Biddick
Legislative Co-Chairs